Westgate Vacation Villas… Scams, Solutions and Secrets

2 yrs ago, I went through hell for a few hours. It was my fault, I agreed to a 90 min Westgate timeshare pitch and almost bought in… but they screwed up the scam and I escaped hours later. Not long after, I recorded a video, with tons of info that I compiled after a few hours of reading complaints, Florida law and online advice on Westgate and their scams. I still get hits and comments on that video, and judging from what I’ve been told, this info is still badly needed. So without further adieu…

One thought on “Westgate Vacation Villas… Scams, Solutions and Secrets

  1. Thanks again! Quality reviews make the world go round. Sorry we both had bad experiences, yours even topped the sexual harassment I dealt with there!

Leave a Reply

